Fashion

Tan Lines and Tattoos

It might be August already but it’s still summer and I’m finally on vacation. I’m spending my week in Long Beach Island and have been loving the quaint city and lovely beach. If you know me then you know that I’m always forgetting to put on jewelry and although I’ve been getting better at it, it’s still kind of a hassle; especially in the summer. Lustria was awesome enough to give me some tattoos to wear and I’ve been obsessed!

I love the tatts because they look like you’re wearing jewelry but they don’t get in the way and you only have to remember to put them on once! They add such a nice touch to any outfit and are perfect for the summer time with their silver and gold sheen. The tats I have on my hand and arm here are from their Artemis sheet and the one on my shoulder is from the Hollywood Starlet sheet. I loved how the floral designs of the tatts matched my romper and added just a little something to my outfit. They’re so delicate and make me feel like a beachy goddess.

You should totally check them out for some awesome tattoos that will last long but are also easy to remove! They have tons of choices so I’m sure everyone will find something they like.

IMG_7036

IMG_7043

fullsizeoutput_182

fullsizeoutput_183

fullsizeoutput_185

fullsizeoutput_186

fullsizeoutput_187

fullsizeoutput_189

IMG_7171

fullsizeoutput_18c

IMG_7189IMG_7192fullsizeoutput_18eIMG_7210fullsizeoutput_18f

IMG_7213

IMG_7220

Tattoos were given to me, all opinions are my own.

Romper:ย Forever 21

sign-off

Leave a Reply

