Fashion

Color Block Till You Drop

My favorite thing about fashion “rules”, like don’t mix patterns, never wear white after labor day, and red and pink can’t be worn together, is how fun it is to break them! Yesterday I went to Pride in NYC and took my dad with me since he’d never been. We had an awesome time watching the parade and then also ate some delicious food at By CHLOE. and Erin Mckenna’s Bakery. I’d been waiting for the perfect day to wear this outfit and today just felt right! Pink and red is one of my favorite combinations of all time and I just love the feminine and fun look of this ruffled pink top and satin red slip dress! My fabulous Gucci look-a-like mules were also perfect for the long day of walking!

IMG_6721

IMG_6791

IMG_6800

IMG_6725

IMG_6799

fullsizeoutput_85

IMG_6801

IMG_6736

IMG_6804

IMG_6752

IMG_6803

IMG_6753

IMG_6805

fullsizeoutput_8a

IMG_6808

fullsizeoutput_8b

IMG_6810

fullsizeoutput_8c

IMG_6807

IMG_6814

Slip Dress: Victoria’s Secret |ย Top: H&M |ย Shoes: Target

sign-off

 

6 thoughts on “Color Block Till You Drop

Leave a Reply

