Fashion

Breezy In Beige

Today was a beautiful day and I just had to take advantage of it! As soon as my mom came home we hit the park for a nice walk because there’s no way you could justify staying inside all day today.

The moment the sunlight woke me up this morning I knew it was going to be a good day. Every time there’s warmer days I just pray that the weather doesn’t get ugly again because there’s nothing I love more than the warm sunshine!

As usual, I wanted to be comfy today since we were just going to the park so I put on these beige linen wide leg pants that basically feel like you’re wearing pj’s. They’re a little loose on me since they run big but I like them that way! I paired them with one of my favorite black high neck crop tops and some matching black slip on sandals to match! Although I was at the park, this outfit honestly made me want to hit the beach! I’m super obsessed with these pants and can’t wait to get some awesome summer looks out of them!

fullsizeoutput_6e

fullsizeoutput_6f

fullsizeoutput_7d

fullsizeoutput_70

fullsizeoutput_74

fullsizeoutput_7b

fullsizeoutput_76

fullsizeoutput_78

Top: Forever 21 |Β Pants: Old Navy |Β Shoes: Old Navy

sign-off

2 thoughts on “Breezy In Beige

Leave a Reply

