Fashion

Spring Has Sprung

I can’t believe it was over 80 degrees yesterday! Someone please tell me that spring is finally here to stay. I’m definitely someone who thrives way more in warm weather than I do in the cold and seeing the sunshine upped my mood x100! Since I’m only 5’2, every time I find a maxi skirt or dress that I don’t have to tailor, it’s kind of super necessary to buy it; hence this lovely skirt! I loved this super deep orange color and how soft the cotton fabric was. It’s perfect for the spring and summer when you just want something comfy and cute. I also recently got a haircut and for the first time ever got it cut too short, so slicked back buns are going to be my life for a little while, sigh.

IMG_6482edit

IMG_6501edit

IMG_6485edit

IMG_6486edit

IMG_6506edit

I love this top and I literally wear it all the time in the summer. It’s from Brandy Melville and that store literally has the most comfortable clothing I’ve ever worn.

IMG_6493edit

IMG_6522edit

IMG_6514edit

IMG_6527edit

IMG_6519edit

IMG_6529edit

These flowers were so lovely, I had to take pictures of them and with them!

IMG_6495edit

Top: Brandy Melville |Β Skirt: Forever 21 |Β Choker: Forever 21 |Β Shoes: Old Navy

sign-off

12 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung

  1. Spring really is the best. I love having my windows open all day and night and the smell of the air. Your outfit is so perfect for spring, love it!

    Like

  2. I’m with you. I definitely find it easier to be in a good mood in warm weather! I am so ready for Spring and Summer clothing. Love the orange, and the flowering trees in your photos are lovely.

    Like

Leave a Reply

