Fashion

Frayed Denim

Although the first day of spring was a few days ago, you honestly could have fooled me. I feel like these passed few days have been colder than any winter day so far! But it was actually in the 60’s today so bundling up until you’re only a set of eyes was not necessary. I love the combination of stripes and a slicked back low bun because it always makes me feel very Parisian.  I also got these duel toned high-waisted jeans recently and I’m so obsessed with them. I love the distressed and un-even hem around the ankles as well. I’ve recently been super over skinny jeans and love ones with a little room and flare.

IMG_6380edit

IMG_6411edit

IMG_6397edit

IMG_6415edit

Honestly, what pose even is this?

IMG_6401edit

IMG_6417edit

IMG_6430edit

IMG_6435edit

Top: Forever 21 | Jeans: American Eagle | Bomber: Forever 21 | Shoes: Converse

sign-off

4 thoughts on “Frayed Denim

  1. Pingback: March Favorites

Leave a Reply

