Fashion

Ruffles & Warm Winter Days

Although today was beautiful and I enjoyed spending time outside, I couldn’t help but feel negative emotions towards the state of our poor earth! It’s winter and it was literally 75 degrees outside today! It still blows my mind that there’s people in this world that don’t believe in global warming when we can literally feel the earth suffering from it.

On a lighter note, I had to run some errands today and as you’ve probably already noticed, when I’m on the move I love to be comfortable so this look was super casual! I love these jeans because they’re very loose fitting and have such a cute ruffle detail at the waistline. These babies are definitely the stars of this look!

Also I just really can’t wait till summer so instead of being super pale I can just be pale.

img_6316edit

img_6347edit

img_6369edit

img_6352edit

img_6359edit

img_6349edit

Top: Forever 21 |ย Jeans: Romwe |ย Shoes: Converse

sign-off

3 thoughts on “Ruffles & Warm Winter Days

  1. Pingback: February Favorites

Leave a Reply

