Fashion

Casual Neutrals

I definitely took my coat off to take these pictures and froze to death. I also missed the police by approximately one minute so. Today was a very rainy and gloomy day so I decided on putting on some comfy trousers that I scored at a thrift shop along with a simple black turtle neck. These gray booties were perfect for today because not only were there puddles from the rain but also from the melted snow! I’m also one of those people that wears fake glasses because I don’t actually need them; please don’t come for me.

img_6164editimg_6159editimg_6165editimg_6186edit

img_6183editimg_6182edit

img_6189editimg_6175editimg_6193edit

Top: Forever 21 | Pants: Thrifted | Shoes: Kohl’s

sign off

4 thoughts on “Casual Neutrals

Leave a Reply

