Beauty · Fashion · Lifestyle

Christmas Gift Guide: For Her

It’s the most wonderful time of the year (well, right after Halloween for me) but it’s the season of giving and I’ve put together a list of things that I think any awesome gal in your life will appreciate. Whether she loves fashion, beauty, fitness, or being cozy, there’s something on this list for everyone. I know sometimes it can be hard to buy gifts for people, I for one know everyone is terrified of buying me clothing of any kind since I’m very specific in that department. But I think these things are safe to try getting anyone!

gift-guide

  1. A Silk Robe: Who wouldn’t want to feel luxurious in a satin robe?!
  2. Marc Jacobs Eu de Toilette Pen Spray: Having a small on the go perfume is great to throw in your purse. This scent is one of my favorites!
  3. Chokers: These babies are super in right now and also super cute. There’s so many to choose from.
  4. A Phone Case: Everyone loves adding their own personal touch to their cellphones, get someone a case that reflects their personality.
  5. A Photo Album: This gift is more my jam. I love giving people gifts that really remind me of them and a photo album is definitely a safe bet. Put all the memories you share together inside it and it’ll be the perfect gift!
  6. Anastasia Beverly Hills Ultimate Glow: Everyone wants to feel like a cute glazed doughnut, especially during the holidays so get someone a highlighter palette so they can get their glow on!!
  7. LUSH Mask of Magnaminty: Ah yes, the gift that allows you to pamper yourself. This is one of my favorite masks and it’s perfect for the winter since peppermint oil helps fight dry skin.
  8. Bath & Body Works Marshmallow Fireside Candle: Candles add to the ambiance of any cozy day and this scent is my all time favorite. I have yet to meet someone that doesn’t like it.
  9. Stella McCartney White Odette Brogues: If you don’t have a budget and have a major fashionista in your life, these babies are super heart eyes emoji. I know these are on my fashion wish list for sure! I love Stella McCartney because not only are her designs beautiful, but they are vegan and eco-friendly!
  10. Adore Me Activewear: For the fitness girl in your life, a matching workout set is always a great way to go.
  11. Stella McCartney Black Falabella Crystal Stones Body Bag: More Stella McCartney because I can’t get enough, but every girl needs a little black bag!

sign-off

 

Leave a Reply

