Fashion

Groovy Get Up

Although these passed two days have blessed us with lovely fall weather, I think the 60-70 degree weather is long behind us. Since snow is in the forecast for Monday, I thought I’d take advantage of today to wear something that didn’t require a huge coat.

img_6033edit

img_5989edit

I was definitely channeling my favorite fashion era, the 70’s, with this look and not only am I obsessed with this mustard color, but I’m also all about suede(faux of course).

img_5991edit

These have been my favorite boots for the fall. They’re the perfect color and even though they’re healed, they’re super comfortable.

img_6003edit

I bought these glasses for my Halloween costume but they didn’t come in time. Luckily, they’re super cute and I can’t wait to incorporate them in more outfits.

img_6044edit

img_6010edit

I love the look of button up skirts, and a lot of the time they’re fitted but I like that this is a flare skirt and still has that detailing.

img_6052edit

Top: Forever 21 | Skirt: AsosJacket: Forever 21 | Shoes: Lulus Sunglasses: Asos

sign-off

One thought on “Groovy Get Up

  1. Pingback: November Favorites

Leave a Reply

