Fashion

A Not So Fall Evening

I can’t believe that it was 84 degrees today and it’s the middle of October. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not complaining and definitely took advantage of the day but it’s insane. When I was driving home, the breeze felt like a summer night and made me nostalgic for the warmer months. I feel like this weather is such a tease because it’s only going to get colder!

I also apologize for taking longer to post than I usually do. It was midterm week and I was studying almost every single day. I had a different post planned for today, but no time to shoot it, so look out for something makeup related later in the week!

img_5845edit

I really like mixing athleisure into my outfits sometimes, because not only is it so cute but also super comfortable. This Calvin Klein sports bra was perfect for that instead of just any regular crop top.

img_5847edit

img_5854edit

I had some outfits in mind for these overalls/jumpsuit for the fall including some sweaters but I took advantage of it today in a different way! They’re super comfy and airy, and I love how the two pockets in the front look.

img_5873edit

img_5876edit

img_5874edit

Jumpsuit: RomweSports Bra: Calvin Klein Shoes: Converse

sign-off

Leave a Reply

