Fashion

Weather Confused

It might be the second day of fall, but I don’t think fall knows it. Since it was over 80 degrees today, I decided my stroll in the park called for something light and comfy. I love printed pants and these floral ones are some of my favorites. Although these definitely give me tropical vibes florals are trendy in the fall right???

img_5642edit

img_5703edit

As you know, I love the off-the-shoulder trend and this top is one of my faves! I think it’ll be a great piece for the fall as well on the slightly warmer days. I can see myself layering it under some overalls!

img_5646edit

img_5670edit

img_5752edit

img_5692edit

img_5709edit

img_5725edit

img_5733edit

Believe it or not I actually hate being in front of the camera and would love to cut my head off in all my outfit of the day pictures so this close up is a big deal guys.

img_5736edit

Couldn’t not take a picture of these lovelies!

Top: SheIn |ย Pants: H&M |ย Shoes: American Eagle

sign-off

Leave a Reply

