Fashion

Noir and Denim

Today felt like a fall day and I honestly don’t know how I felt about it. I know it’s already September but it’s not fall for another twenty something days so I’m going to hold on to every bit of summer that I can. I had to run some errands today, and originally planned on wearing a denim skirt, but the weather was not having it. Mom jeans always save the day and these jeans are one of my go to pieces.

IMG_5450edit

I love the look of a simple black tank with light wash denim!

IMG_5459editIMG_5452editIMG_5458edit

These sandals have been a staple for me these summer and I’m going to miss them over the colder months.

IMG_5453editIMG_5460editIMG_5462editIMG_5464editIMG_5469edit

Cami: Forever 21Jeans: H&M | Shoes: Old Navy | Sunglasses: Forever 21

sign off

Leave a Reply

