Lifestyle

June Favorites

It’s officially summer and I am officially happier than ever. Here are all the things that made my senses happy this month.fashionThis month I have been obsessed with sunnies! I was always obsessed with sunglasses and I feel like I buy at least one new pair every year, but I never wear them! This year I think I’m finally starting to get into them and they are the perfect accessory.

IMG_5064.jpg

makeupAlthough I haven’t welcomed any new products into my makeup routine, I have been obsessed with taking the extra time to accomplish a new look. I might not have freckles but I sure wish I did! I’m obsessed with using brown eyeliner to get that freckled look, especially in the summer time!

IMG_5110edit

foodAh yes, my favorite thing in the world, food. You guys, it’s finally mango season! I have been mango crazy this month and nothing makes me happier than cutting open a mango and seeing how beautifully ripe and soft it is. I’ve also been loving squeezing a little bit of lime on my mango!

tumblr_na6nwfwo721r78unxo1_1280

youtubeIf you know me then you know my love for YouTube. Some people love watching TV, I love watching YouTube videos. I have been loving Sarah Baska’s YouTube videos so much lately. She’s hilarious and I’m obsessed with her personality, definitely check out her channel.

Sarah+Baska+2015+MTV+Video+Music+Awards+Arrivals+VEbneFVyFo9l

placeOne of my favorite things about the summer time is getting to go to farms. I love being able to pick my own fruits and veggies because I swear they’re so much more delicious! I recently went strawberry picking and the berries had such a beautiful and strong aroma, they made my whole house smell delicious!

strawberry-picking-basket

musicMy music favorite kind of surprised me this month. Although I’m not an avid Ariana Grande fan, her song ‘Into You’ has been a total fave of mine this month! Whether I’m working out, getting ready to go out, or blasting it in the car, this song is such a BOP!

sign off

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

