Fashion

Summer Shade

Okay, so technically it’s still spring, but I could not pass up that perfect alliteration as a title. Today I had to run some errands, but I couldn’t leave my house without paying the park a visit. As you might have seen in my last monthly favorites, I have been loving the off-the-shoulder trend. I can’t stop myself from purchasing items with that look. When I saw this dress I had to have it because not only was it off-the-shoulder but it was also yellow and covered with daisies which are two of my favorite things!

IMG_5082edit

I love the 70’s vibe and when it comes to inspiration it’s a big one for me and floods my mood boards.

IMG_5078editIMG_5083edit

It was such a beautiful day today, I didn’t want to come back inside!

IMG_5088editIMG_5081editIMG_5091editIMG_5093editIMG_5097editIMG_5095edit

Don’t you just love that one piece of hair that doesn’t cooperate?

IMG_5099edit

Dress: Forever 21Belt: Target | Sandals: American Eagle | Sunglasses: Forever 21

sign off

Leave a Reply

