Fashion

OOTD: Spring Blooms

The weather is finally starting to change in my favor. Anyone that knows me knows that there’s nothing I love more than warm weather! Spring has finally come alive, and I knew I had to take advantage of it by spending my day outside.

IMG_4925

I finally got to break out a dress today, and although I’m wearing a denim jacket here, it was surely taken off.

IMG_4929

The hat also came off if you were wondering.

IMG_4931IMG_4942 (2)

Sometimes I just like putting in some outtakes because this is what most of my pictures look like.

IMG_4949IMG_4953

These booties are perfect for warmer weather because they have cutouts on the side that let your little feet breathe!

IMG_4960IMG_4965

I stopped by a flower nursery to admire all the lovely blooms and picked up some rananculas.

IMG_4963

Wow, I’m actually smiling???

IMG_4969

The real stars of the day.

IMG_4970

Dress: Brandy Melville | Jacket: Forever 21Booties: Mandee | Hat: Forever 21

xoxo, Caroline

Leave a Reply

