Music

Spring Playlist

I love music and am constantly on the search for new songs to add to my playlists. Although I listen to all kinds of music all year round, I feel like there’s just certain songs that fit my mood more in the summer than they might in the winter, so with the weather changing, I thought I would make you guys a spring playlist! I’ve put together some new and some not so new songs that make me feel “spring”. I associate a lot of things with color and whenever I hear these songs I see colors that I also relate to spring, so here are 32 songs to put on your spring playlist!

1. Champagne and Pools ft. Blackbear and KYLE-Hoodie Allen

2. Drive-Oh Wonder

3. Got It- Marian Hill

4. Fool For Love-Lord Huron

5. Spirits-The Strumbellas

6. Love Fool-The Cardigans

7. All The Ways-Wet

8. Streets of Paris-Will Joseph Cook

9. Love Somebody-St. Lucia

10. So. Good.-Johnny Stimson

11. Crave You ft. Giselle-Flight Facilities

12. Bitter-I Am Karate

13. Youth-Troye Sivan

14. Plateau-r.e.i.

15. Hymn For The Weekend ft. Beyonce- Coldplay

16. You’re Good But I’m Better- Kill J

17. Never Be Like You ft. Kai- Flume

18. The Sound-The 1975

19. Make Me Like You- Gwen Stefani

20. Hot-Powers

21. Waves of Nature-Willow

22. Little Bit-Lykke Li

23. sHe-ZAYN

24. Arm’s Length-Kacy Hill

25. Wet Dreams-Saya

26. Flowers-Leon Bridges

27. Green Aphrodisiac-Corinne Bailey Rae

28. Bloom-The Paper Kites

29. Skinny Love-Bon Iver

30. Young Americans-David Bowie

31. Spring Wind-Jack Johnson

32. XO-John Mayer

Hope you guys enjoyed these! Let me know some of your favorite songs for this spring!

xoxo, Caroline

Leave a Reply

