Fashion

OOTD: Easter Sunday

Happy Easter everyone! Although today’s weather isn’t exactly how I hoped it would be, I managed to salvage my original outfit idea with a white blazer so nobody was harmed. I’ve absolutely been loving culottes as of lately and I’m excited to finally start breaking these out along with my other ones. I love the white on blue look and decided to add my fave bright pink lip Flawless because I just love how bright pink looks against light blue!

image (1)

I know I’ve been a little absent lightly both here and on YouTube, and although I know it’s no excuse to say that I just haven’t been feeling motivated lately, I still wanted to say that I’m getting back on the grind!

IMG_4871image

I thought these chamomile flowers were so lovely, I decided to make a little bouquet for my mom and decided I just had to include them somehow in this shoot!

image (2)IMG_4888

I’m super stoked that the whole over-sized look is coming back because it’s one of my favorites, and let’s not forget to mention it’s a super chic way to be comfortable!

IMG_4898IMG_4903

Here are the little beauties getting their own shot!

Top: Banana Republic | Culottes: Zara | Blazer: Forever 21 | Heels: JC Penney | Necklace: Forever 21

xoxo, Caroline

Leave a Reply

