Fashion

OOTD: Art and Overalls

Today was a day filled with beautiful flowers and art! My parents and I took a trip to Philadelphia to see the Philadelphia Flower Show and while we were there we also decided to stop by the Magic Garden to see all the amazing art. The flower show was cool, although I don’t think I would go back if we’re being honest. I guess I can’t complain too much thought because I did score a super cute succulent. As for the Magic Garden, I thought it was stunning and I would definitely go back again. It’s great for photo shoots!

IMG_4790

When I’m travelling or know that I’m going to be walking a lot, I love wearing things that are going to be comfortable. Of course, my trusty overalls are always a great option!

IMG_4794IMG_4792IMG_4816

These stairs were my favorite part in the magic gardens… then again every inch had me gasping and in awe.

IMG_4824IMG_4831

I have to say Philadelphia is one of my favorite cities. I love how there’s are around every corner, and it’s also filled with history and culture!

IMG_4811IMG_4812

Turtleneck: Thrifted | Overalls: TargetShoes: Converse

Leave a Reply

