Fashion

OOTD: Warm Winter

You guys, I was all about this warm weather today. Who would think that I wouldn’t need a jacket in February in New Jersey??? After I finished spinning and jumping around in the lovely outdoors today, my mom and I decided to go shopping because it’s been a while since we last stepped into a mall. When I go shopping I like wearing things that are easy to take off so I don’t have to struggle when I’m trying clothes on. In the warmer months that’s a lot easier by just putting on a dress, but for now your classic mom jeans will do just fine.

IMG_4573

My hair was all over the place because of the wind so that’s why I look slightly disheveled, then again, I kind of always look disheveled…

IMG_4576IMG_4603

I absolutely adore this shirt, and I’m so happy it was warm enough to wear it out today without having to cover it up with a huge jacket and fluffy scarf.

IMG_4601IMG_4610

Yes I am one of those people that wears glasses for fashion and not because I actually need them, leave me alone.

IMG_4598

The wind and sun weren’t really my friends during this photo shoot but sometimes you just gotta work with what you got!

IMG_4584

Shirt: Brandy Melville | Jeans: H&M Bomber Jacket: Forever 21 | Shoes: Converse Glasses: Forever 21

Leave a Reply

