Fashion

OOTD: Sleek Jungle

Don’t let this look fool you, I was actually freezing and regretted my outerwear choices immediately. Yet sometimes we just have to sacrifice getting hypothermia for our outfits you know? I recently scored this sort-of pea coat/ jacket at a thrift store recently for only $5!!! It was originally an impulse buy but the more I looked at it, the more I fell in love and had to style it right away! I can’t wait to use it in more outfits, especially when it isn’t this cold outside.

IMG_4523

 

IMG_4531

I love head to toe sleek looks like this one that are so simple, but can be changed instantly by a statement piece!

IMG_4534editIMG_4527IMG_4542

Unfortunately, I don’t remember where I got these sunglasses, but there’s cool sunglasses just about everywhere nowadays!

IMG_4535IMG_4543

Jacket: Thrifted | Turtleneck: Forever 21 Jeans: HollisterBooties: Target | Belt: Forever 21 | Lips: Colourpop

xoxo, Caroline

Leave a Reply

