Fashion

OOTD: Minimal Glam

Winter is finally starting to kick in. I knew it was too good to be true for the weather here in Jersey to not drop below 50 degrees. Yet, this passed weekend I was greeted with a pleasant surprise! Sure it was cold outside but not enough to have me on the verge of frostbite. I was excited to break out my new thigh high boots and pair them with my favorite furry coat! This look overall is pretty minimal which is my usual style yet the furry coat adds a little bit something extra while still keeping the look sleek!

Coat and Cowl Neck Sweater: Forever 21

T-Shirt Dress: Cotton On

Thigh-High Boots: Mandee

 

xoxo, Caroline

Leave a Reply

