Fashion

OOTD: Pumpkin Patch Adventures

Tis’ the season for pumpkins galore which means going pumpkin picking is a necessary activity! Yesterday I went to Wightman’ Farms in Morristown, NJ. We usually go to Alstede Farms in Chester, NJ (which I prefer) but decided to try something new this time around! The farm was very cute, and a nice place for children, but was a tad bit overpriced for what was offered in my opinion and also very crowded. I wanted to be comfy and wear something I didn’t mind walking through the dirt in so I settled on some leggings with an oversized sweatshirt, and kept myself warm on the chilly fall day with an oversized denim jacket and knitted white scarf!


There were cute decorations everywhere which really got me in the spirit!

Oversized Sweater: Forever 21 Mens

Leggings: Target

Combat Boots: Mandee

Denim Jacket: Vintage

Scarf: Gap

Just as my dad and I were admiring the huge pumpkins before we went to go pick our own, it actually started to snow! It only lasted for about five minutes, but I was still so shocked. Can mother nature please not skip Fall and go straight to Winter?

There’s nothing better than seeing the leaves in the trees change color!

These lovelies weren’t for sale, and were instead decorating someone’s home, but were so cute and full of character!

This huge pumpkin was 1,415.5 pounds, how crazy!!

xoxo, Caroline

Leave a Reply

