Fashion

OOTD: Pastels and Haircuts

Not only has the weather been changing, but so has my hair! A week after prom and I said bye bye to my long hair and hello to a hair style I haven’t had since I was 12. The only difference is that last time I hated it and cried; meanwhile this time, I’m in LOVE with it! Other than my new do, the weather has been getting warmer and warmer, which means Summer is almost here; my favorite season! I love wearing lighter shades in the Spring and Summer which is why I went straight for this pastel blue top and white skort for my cousins Christening! To accessorize I put on a blue arm cuff that went with my top and a diamond choker. This was perfect for the night, and also can be some inspo for any summer parties one might be going to!

Top: Banana Republic

Skort: Zara

Shoes: JC Penny

Cuff and Choker: Forever 21

Nail Polish: Splash of Grenadine by Essie

xoxo, Caroline

 

Leave a Reply

