Fashion

OOTD: Cozy Fall Days

I’m honestly really thankful for this November. It hasn’t been extremely cold, which gives me more motivation to actually get dressed and go out to do something. If you know anything about me, you know comfort is key for me and so I had to get another shawl… or as I like to call them; socially acceptable blankets. I fell in love with this one because it has so many beautiful fall colors which are my favorite!

Shawl: Kohl’s

Jeans: Hollister

Plain Black Long Sleeve: Forever 21

Boots: Mandee

xoxo, Caroline

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Cozy Fall Days

Leave a Reply

